

NWSCC Election Minutes June 21 2017, Buffalo Gap

Meeting Called to order by Sylvia Kerns, President, at 7:00 PM

Present:President:Sylvia KearnsVice President:Sue RimkeitSecretary:Dan LaneTreasurer:Bill KingCommunications:Colleen StroederMembership:John OreficeTravel:Barbara BousumPACRAT President:Andy Hobart,PACRAT webmaster Bob LawrenceOR Rep.Rod Robinson;WA Rep:

President: Sylvia welcomed everyone .

The meeting began with awards recognition from 2017 FWSA convention.

Voting: There were 14 eligible delegates for voting.

Unanimous positions voted on were:

Barbara Bousum, President;Sue Rimkeit, Vice PresidentBill King, Treasurer;Jeanne Reinhardt, Secretary

Board Members at large: Christine Ciardi and Linda McGavin, newly elected.

PACRAT Elections Positions President, Andy Hobart VP, Geoff Mihalko Secretary, Dan Lane Treasurer, Virginia Collison Sponsorship Director, Sandra Volk Membership Director, Amanda Moran Party Director, Sylvia Kearns Race Director, Greg Dilger Results Director, Dale Parshall

After Elections, Barbara encouraged more PACRAT involvement at NWSCC board meetings. Meeting concluded at 8:30 PM.

Motion was made by ______ and seconded to approve the minutes, with edits. 8/16/17 Respectfully submitted by: Linda McGavin and Jeanne Reinhardt